Halloween Story

Hi! Monday is Halloweennnnn ! Yes!

Read this story… is about it!

 

-It is dark outside and you are alone in an old house. On the wall there is a picture of a strange man with eyes that are alive and watching you. There is a room in this old house which makes you cold when you enter it, cold all the way down your back.-

And this is the room where, long ago, somebody died – very …suddenly.

I think that I have to stay all the night here.

Yes… why did they go? They have left mealone…

I’m in bed. I think that is 1 o’clock of the nigh, more o less, and I can’t sleep, ‘cause I hear somebody breathing next to me. I’m very scared. It can be my imagination.

 I want to go to the door, go out, go with my friends. Those friends that left me alone in this awful house.

The light of the moon enters weakly through the window. And I see that in front of the bed, in the wall, there’s a picture.

It represents a strange and old man. The man have very beautiful green eyes 

Green eyes? I think that this morning had  brown eyes. It doesn’t matter… I think that they’re looking at me since I get in the room.

Ok, I have to go out. I just heard the floor creak. Someone is out.

Oh, no! The door is opening… it can’t be real!

I close my eyes. I don’t want to see what is next to the door… The room is getting cold.

I think that I will die. I close my eyes strongly.

And I don’t open my eyes again.

Categorías: Halloween | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Deja un comentario

Blog de WordPress.com.